Geschäftsführung

Kevin Tewe

Founder / CEO

kevin@all-in.social

Florian Laue

COO

florian@all-in.social

Artist Management

Lena Schärpf

Artist Managerin

lena@all-in.social

Saskia Niemann

Artist Managerin

saskia@all-in.social

Sophie Heinicke

Artist Management Assistant

sophie@all-in.social

René Naguschewski

Sr. Artist Manager

rene@all-in.social

Ria Grob

Artist Managerin

ria@all-in.social

Buchhaltung

Carla Henning

Buchhalterin

buchhaltung@all-in.social

© 2020 by ALL IN - Artist Management GmbH